New Hope Missionary Baptist Church
Developing and Maturing Christians for Ministry
 Call us: 509-547-7090
HomeService TimesChurch BoardMinistriesNeed DirectionsEvents Calendar
Meet our Pastor and First LadyChurch HistoryPrayer RequestPhoto GalleryTithes

Associate Minister:

Bro. Doug Bullock

Sis. Sharon Straws

Sunday School Superintendent:
Bro. Doug Bullock

J.A.M (Jesus and Me)

S.O.P (Soldiers of Praise)- Youth

D.O.V (Daughters of Virtue)

Sis. Nina Duckworth

Angel Choir
Sis. Tasha Straws

Church Musician
Rev. Will Cain

Audio Visual / Sound Technicians
Bro. Demetrius Straws

Pastor Armor Bearer:
Bro. James Brown

Pastor's Aide:
Sis. Sharon Straws
Deacon Duane Straws
Bro. James Brown

Church Administrator:
Sis. Anna Bullock

Church Clerk:
Sis. Joella Samples

Church Treasure:
Sis. Susan Sparks

Financial Clerk:
Sis. Leta Brown

Budget Committee Chairperson:
Sis. Vivian Terrell

Mission I:
Sis. Leta Brown

Prison Ministry Team:

Deacon Irving L. Brown Sr.

Announcement Clerk:
Sis. Vernita Jennings

Emergency Medical Team:
Sis. Tasha Straws

Website Administrator:
Deacon Irving Brown Sr.

Culinary Department:
Bro. James Brown