New Hope Missionary Baptist Church
Developing and Maturing Christians for Ministry
 Call us: 509-547-7090
HomeService TimesChurch BoardMinistriesNeed DirectionsEvents Calendar
Meet our Pastor and First LadyChurch HistoryPrayer RequestPhoto GalleryTithes / GivingCoronavirus Resource Information
Facebook Live

Deacon Board: 

Chairman -  Deacon Bobby Sparks

Deacon Irving L. Brown Sr., Secretary

Deacon  Felix De Jesus, Treasurer

Deacon Duane Straws

Trustee Board:

Chairperson-​ Deacon Irving L. Brown Sr.

C.W.  Brown, Treasurer

Deaconess Board:

Deaconess. Susan Sparks- President

Deaconess. Ramona De Jesus

Deaconess. Opal Andrews- Vice President

Deaconess. Sharon Straws- Treasure

Deaconess. Leta Brown

        Mothers Board:

        Mother Joyce Willis- President
        Mother Constance Brown

        Mother Gamella Jackson